Skip to content

Uber is to delete my account

Due to inactivity for a long time, the car sharing company is going to delete my account, despite of us using it daily in S America earlier this year as transpo, and several times a week for the Uber Eats:

It’s been a long time since you’ve taken a ride with Uber. Uber will delete your account associated with ireneeng@aol.com and data in 30 days.

To prevent this from happening, just log in through the Uber app or on Uber.com anytime within the next 30 days.

…

Published inBlog 博客

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *