Queens 2011 mixed schedule

Date Weekday Time Location Home Team vs Opp Team

  1. 1-Feb Tue; 8:00 pm; NYTC; vs T2 Bindler/Dainton; 1st 6-4, 6-4; 2nd 6-3, 2-6, 6-10; 3rd 6-4, 2-6, 3-10
  2. 8-Feb Tue; 8:00 pm; NYTC; vs T6 Avila/Coe; 1st 6-4, 1-6, 8-10; 2nd 6-2, 6-1; 3rd 6-1, 6-3
  3. 11-Feb Fri; 8:30 pm; Westside; Rowe/Bailey vs; 1st 4-6, 3-6; 2nd 6-0, 6-7, 0-1; 3rd 6-3, 7-6
  4. 15-Feb Tue; 9:00 pm;  CityView Racquet C; vs 5 Cohen: 1st 6-4, 4-6, 10-8; 2nd 6-1, 6-3; 3rd 6-1, 6-3
  5. 27-Feb Sun; 6:00 pm; Westside; T3 McConway/Holbrook vs: 1st 6-0, 6-1; 2nd 6-4, 6-2; 3rd 6-0, 7-6
  6. 6-Mar Sun; 6:00 pm; NTC; McConway/Holbrook; 1st 6-2, 7-6; 2nd 6-2, 7-6; 3rd 5-7, 3-6
  7. 22-Mar Tue; 8:00 pm; National Tennis Center; T5 Cohen vs; 1st 6-0, 6-2; 2nd 6-3, 6-2; 3rd 6-2, 6-2
  8. 27-Mar Sun; 8:00 pm; NTC; T6 Avila/Coe vs; 1st 6-1, 6-2; 2nd 3-6, 6-2, 10-4; 3rd 2-6, 3-6
  9. 31-Mar Thu; 9:00 pm; NTC; vs T1 Rowe/Bailey; 1st 6-3, 6-4; 2nd 6-2, 7-5; 3rd 6-3, 4-6, 10-8
  10. 4-Apr Mon; 8:00 pm; Westside Tennis Club; T2 Bindler/Dainton vs; 1st 2-6, 2-6; 2nd 6-2, 6-2; 3rd 3-6, 4-6

About The Kibbitzer

bio info .... mmmm ... still working on it ... will add soon ...
This entry was posted in View from Bottom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *